All Five SMD Principals Named to 2016 Texas Super Lawyers® List

Mike Sutton, Bob McAughan, Al Deaver, Jeff Andrews, and Elizabeth King, principals of Sutton McAughan Deaver PLLC, have been named to the exclusive 2016 Texas Super Lawyers list.  Mike, Bob, and Jeff have been recognized for their Intellectual Property Litigation practices, and Al and Elizabeth for their practices in Intellectual Property.  Both Mike and Bob have been named to the Texas Super Lawyers list every year since it debuted in 2003.  

Super Lawyers, a Thomson Reuters business, is a rating service of outstanding lawyers who have attained a high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement.  The Texas Super Lawyers list recognizes the state's top attorneys based on more than 70,000 peer nominations and extensive research by the publication. Selections are limited to the top 5 percent of all lawyers statewide.