Contact Us


Intellectual Property Trial Lawyers & Counselors

Telephone

(713) 800-5700

Fax

(713) 800-5699

Address

Three Riverway 
Suite 900 
Houston, Texas 77056

 

Our Team

Mike Sutton 
Principal
(713) 800-5701 
msutton@smd-ipaw.com

Al Deaver
Managing Principal
(713) 800-5703 
adeaver@smd-iplaw.com

Bruce Cannon 
Associate 
(713) 800-5708 
bcannon@smd-iplaw.com

Chris Lonvick
Patent Agent
(713) 800-5710
clonvick@smd-iplaw.com

Jill Senn
Paralegal
(713) 800-5716
jsenn@smd-iplaw.com

Kay Haggard
Office Administrator
(713) 800-5714
khaggard@smd-iplaw.com

Lisa Ellis
Docketing Assistant
(713) 800-5713
lellis@smd-iplaw.com